Lyon vs Monaco

Lyon vs Monaco : Compare Lyon and Monaco. Head to Head information (H2H). Matches between teams. Compare form, standings position and many match statistics.

Click Here To Watch Live Stream

==MATCH INFO=
France Ligue 1
Team : Lyon vs Monaco
Date : Friday, August 9
Time : 2:45 PM ET
Live/Repeat:Live

Lyon vs Monaco Live

As for Lyon, the club’s sporting director — and playing legend — Juninho hand picked Sylvinho, who has never managed a professional match, and set him a goal of guiding the team to at least a top-three finish once again, according to BeSoccer.

But The Kids — as Lyon’s nickname translates — struggled in the preseason under their new boss, finishing with dispiriting losses to English sides Liverpool (3-1) and Bournemouth (3-0), per Ligue1.com.

“We were very disappointed with these two games. They showed us that spirit and collective strength are lacking. We have to show the opponent that we have character too,” Juninho said on Thursday, perhaps sending a message to his new manager.

How To watch Lyon vs Monaco Live Stream Free In HD 4K TV

To find out how to watch a live stream of the AS Monaco FC vs. Olympique Lyonnais French Ligue 1 opening match match, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is set for 8:45 p.m. Central European Summer Time at 18,500-seat Stade Louis II in the Principality of Monaco on Friday, August 9.

In the United Kingdom, the live stream gets underway at 7:45 p.m. British Summer Time, while in the United States, that start time will be 2:45 p.m. EDT, 11:45 a.m. PDT. In China, the game gets underway at 2:45 a.m. China Standard Time on Saturday morning, August 10.

AS Monaco akan menjamu Olympique Lyonnais dalam laga pembuka Ligue 1, Sabtu (10/8) pukul 01.45 WIB.

Pada musim lalu, Monaco harus bersusah payah berjuang untuk lolos dari zona degradasi. Dan mereka hanya mampu finish di posisi tujuh belas klasemen dengan koleksi 36 poin, unggul 2 poin saja dari zona merah.

Sementara itu, Lyon di musim lalu mampu finish di posisi tiga klasemen dengan koleksi 72 poin. Performa Lyon cukup baik di musim lalu, namun usai ditinggal oleh kapten mereka, Nabil Fekir yang berlabuh ke Real Betis, perjalanan Lyon diprediksi tidak akan semulus musim lalu pada musim ini.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *